Marsha Canham's Blog

July 28, 2011

Here’s the deal…

Filed under: Caesars Through the Fence — marshacanham @ 5:35 pm

I’ve recently combined Across A Moonlit Sea and The Iron Rose into one volume, The Pirate Wolf Duet, making it a little cheaper to get the books as a pair ($5.99)  instead of individually ($2.99 and $3.99).  Already a good deal for two award-winning swashbucklers full of action, adventure, sea battles, and romance on the high seas. 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am currently working on the third book in the series, Gabriel’s story, and am aiming for a Christmas release!  For a limited time after the release of The Following Sea, anyone who has already purchased the Pirate Wolf Duet will be able to download a *revised edition* of it through Amazon and Smashwords, one that will contain the third book, but at no extra cost to the reader. Simply a new version of the same book with a few hundred extra pages *G*. 

After a month or so, giving everyone a chance to download the revised edition, the Duet will be replaced by the official Pirate Wolf Trilogy…with a new and revised price, I might add, ($7.99)to reflect the three books in one deal. 

I hope that comes across as clear as I mean it to be.  Wait. I’m a writer, I should be able to that, shouldn’t I? *snort*

Ahar and avast!  Back to my cannons and muskets and treasure ships…

1 Comment »

  1. I just bought them both seperately. I had no idea that they were a pair. oh well. I LOVE your books and can’t wait for the 3rd one.

    Comment by Stephanie Wilson — August 1, 2011 @ 4:55 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

